Assessment Committee

The Student Affairs Assessment Committee coordinates annual assessment of all student affairs programs.

Contact a committee member if you would like more information.


  • Ashli Grabau, Assessment & Planning (committee chair)
  • Ashley Brickley, Disability Center
  • Kimberly Conde, Counseling Center
  • Bryan Goers, Dean of Students
  • Tiffany Hughes, Finance & Budget
  • Heath Immel, Dean of Students
  • Joan Masters, Wellness Resource Center
  • Tyler Page, Dean of Students
  • Sherry Pollard, University Stores
  • Dan Reilly, Assessment & Planning
  • Amanda Roberts, Dean of Students
  • Kim Stonecipher, Campus Dining Services